Visually Impaired Preschool Services-Kentucky - AFB Directory Profile

General Information

Visually Impaired Preschool Services-Kentucky
1906 Goldsmith Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
info@vips.org
http://www.vips.org

Locations

VIPS-Indiana
1100 W. 42nd St., Suite 228
Indianapolis, IN 46208

VIPS-Central Kentucky
350 Henry Clay Blvd.
Lexington, KY 40502

Staff

Brittany Clarkson, Family Services Coordinator, (502) 498-2934, bclarkson@vips.org
Carol Dahmke, Office Manager & HR Director, (502) 498-2921, info@vips.org
Kristin Horlander, VIPS Kids Town Preschool, Assistant Director, (502) 498-2941, khorlander@vips.org
Meredith Howell, Assistant Director, VIPS-Indiana, (502) 498-2936, mhowell@vips.org
Annie Hughes, Director, VIPS-Indiana, (502) 498-2963, ahughes@vips.org
Jan Moseley, Visual Impairment Specialist, (502) 498-2938, jmoseley@vips.org
Kathy Mullen, Director of Education, (502) 498-2927, kmullen@vips.org
Diane Nelson, Executive Director, (502) 498-2940, dnelson@vips.org
Mary Smyth, Assistant Director, VIPS-Central Kentucky, (859) 276-0335

Services Offered

Services for Adults

  • Assistive Products
    • Can DO! Educational video series. Products for sale on site and online.
Visually Impaired Preschool Services-Kentucky, is this page missing one of your services, events, programs, or announcements? Update your information for free.

Join Our Mission

Help us expand our resources for people with vision loss.