Eye Center at Southern College of Optometry - AFB Directory Profile

General Information

Eye Center at Southern College of Optometry
1225 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 722-3250 (Local)
(901) 722-3275 (Fax)
http://theeyecenter.sco.edu/

Brief Description

Hours of operation: Mon.-Fri. 9:00 AM-5:00 PM.
Staff description: Optometrist; optometry student/resident; low vision assistant.
Geographic area served: Unlimited.
Publications: Visionet (newsletter).

Staff

Mary Bartuccio, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, mbartuccio@sco.edu
Kelly Dasinger, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, kdasinger@sco.edu
Janet Dumas,.O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, jdumas@sco.edu
Tressa Eubank,.O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, eubankt@sco.edu
Paul Harris, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, pharris@sco.edu
Cynthia Heard, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, cheard@sco.edu
Marc Taub,O.D., Chief, Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, mtaub@sco.edu

Services Offered

Services for Adults

  • Assessment
    • Offers complete range of optometric assessments.
  • Computer Training/Assistive Technology
    • Offers training in the use of assistive technology.
  • Low Vision Services
    • Provides low vision evaluation and follow-up. Prescribes, dispenses, and instructs in the use of low vision devices.
Eye Center at Southern College of Optometry, is this page missing one of your services, events, programs, or announcements? Update your information for free.

Join Our Mission

Help us expand our resources for people with vision loss.