Blind and Vision Rehabilitation Services of Pittsburgh - AFB Directory Profile

General Information

Blind and Vision Rehabilitation Services of Pittsburgh
1800 West Street
Homestead, Pittsburg, PA 15120
(412) 368-4400 (Local)
(412) 368-4090 (Fax)
Info&Ref@pghvis.org
http://www.BlindVR.org

Brief Description

Blind and Vision Re habilitation Services of Pittsburgh changes the lives of persons with vision loss and other disabilities by fostering independence and individuals choice.

Hours of operation: Mon.-Fri. 8:30AM-4:00 PM
Geographic area served: All

Locations

1204 Western Avenue, Building 4
Pittsburg, PA 15233

Staff

Erika Arbogast, President, earbogast@pghvis.org
Brian Glass, Director of Information, bglass@pghvis.org
Leslie Montgomery, Director of Development and Public Relations, lmontgomery@pghvis.org
Diane Pakler, Director of Human Resources and Prevention of Blindness, dpakler@pghvis.org
Barbara Peterson, Director of Client Services, bpeterson@pghvis.org
Gary Vamos,, Chief Financial Officer, gvamos@pghvis.org
Tara Zimmerman, Director of PBA Industries, TZimmerman @pghvis.or

Blind and Vision Rehabilitation Services of Pittsburgh, is this page missing one of your services, events, programs, or announcements? Update your information for free.

Join Our Mission

Help us expand our resources for people with vision loss.