Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities - AFB Directory Profile

General Information

Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities
Rhode Island College
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
(401) 456-8910 (Local)
(401) 456-8919 (Fax)
(401) 456-8773 (TDD/TTY)
http://www.ric.edu/sherlockcenter/vision.html

Brief Description

Geographic area served: Rhode Island.

Staff

Anthony Antosh, Director, Aantosh@ric.edu
Kerry Birchall, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, kbirchall@ric.edu
Bernadette Dawson, Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education & Services Program, bdawson@ric.edu
Elizabeth Doyle-Payne, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, edoyle@ric.edu
Lee Fazio, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, lfazio@ric.edu
Heidi Henshaw, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, hhenshaw@ric.edu
Claire Irwin, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program, cirwin@ric.edu
Paula Kendall, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, pkendall@cox.net
Judi Lambert, Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education & Services Program, jlambert@ric.edu
Donna Mitchell, Orientation and Mobility , RI Vision Education & Services Program, dmitchell@ric.edu
Susan Mitchell, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, smitchell@ric.edu
Amy Petrocelli, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, apetrocelli@ric.edu
Kate Ray, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, kray@ric.edu
Sherry Tracey, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, stracey@ric.edu
Christine Wilson, Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program, cwilson1@ric.edu

Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities, is this page missing one of your services, events, programs, or announcements? Update your information for free.

Join Our Mission

Help us expand our resources for people with vision loss.